Tamil Songs

Alavudiinum Arpuda Vilakkum

Cast: Akkineni Nageswara Rao,Anjali Devi
Direction: T. R. Raghunath
Music: Saluri Rajeswara Rao
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 1957

Alavudiinum Arpuda Vilakkum Soundtrack And Download Links

1. Aasiydane- Download
Singers: P. Susheela & group

2. Indraikiruppadu- Download
Singers: A. P. Komala

3. Jamakku Jamakku Jam- Download
Singers: N/A

4. Kalaiganame- Download
Singers: N/A

5. Kannipenne Vaa- Download
Singers: P. Susheela

6. Kannukku Nerile- Download
Singers: P. Susheela

7. Samayam Vachudaiya- Download
Singers: K. R. Sellamuthu & K. Rani

8. Selladum Neerodai Meedu- Download
Singers: A. M. Rajah & P. Susheela

9. Unnale Vandenaiya- Download
Singers: Jikki

10. Vinodha Deepam- Download
Singers: Thiruchi Loganathan

Alavudiinum Arpuda Vilakkum Zip Download Link

Alavudiinum Arpuda Vilakkum (1957) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button