Tamil Songs

Aasai Mugam

Cast: MG Ramachandran, B. Saroja Devi
Direction: P. Pullaiah
Music: SM Subbhaiya Naïdhu
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 1965

Aasai Mugam Soundtrack And Download Links

1. Naaloru Medai- Download
Singers: N/A

2. Neeya Illai Naana- Download
Singers: N/A

3. Etthanai Periya- Download
Singers: N/A

4. Ennai Kathalithal- Download
Singers: N/A

Aasai Mugam Zip Download Link

Aasai Mugam (1964) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button