Tamil Songs


Cast: Satyaraj, Ambika, Silk Smitha
Direction: A. S. Pragasam
Music: Ilaiyaraaja
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 1987

Aalappirandhavan Soundtrack And Download Links

1. Unnaiyum Ennaiyum Katti- Download
Singers: K. J. Yesudas, S. Janaki

2. Machanukku Vethalai- Download
Singers: S. Janaki

3. Kodi Katti Parakura- Download
Singers: Malaysia Vasudevan, Chorus

4. Ethi Vacha Neruppinile- Download
Singers: S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, K. S. Chithra

5. Ennal Mudiyathu- Download
Singers: Malaysia Vasudevan

Aalappirandhavan Zip Download Link

Aalappirandhavan (1987) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button