Malayalam Songs


Cast: Suraj Venjaramoodu, Rima Kallingal, Alencier Ley Lopez, Indrans, Mamukkoya
Direction: Jubith Namradath
Music: Oorali Band
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Malayalam
Year: 2018

Aabhaasam Soundtrack And Download Links

Odichodichu – Download
Singer: Martin

Vidaruthivide – Download
Singer: Martin

Aabhaasam Zip Download Link

Aabhaasam (2018) Full

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button