Tamil Songs

7 Naatkal

Cast: Shakthivel Vasu, Nikiesha Patel, Angana Roy, Prabhu
Direction: Gautham VR
Music: Vishal Chandrasekhar
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 2017

7 Naatkal Soundtrack And Download Links

7 Naatkal (Theme) – Download
Singers By: Instrumental

Kadhar Kadavul – Download
Singers By: Vijay Prakash, Sinduri Vishal

Kadhar Kadavul (Theme) – Download
Singers By: Instrumental

Podu Zipa Podu – Download
Singers By: Ranjith, M.M. Manasi

Pudichirukka Ponne – Download
Singers By: T. Rajendar

7 Naatkal Zip Download Link

7 Naatkal (2017) Full Album.zip


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button